var firstbgcarousel=new bgCarousel({ wrapperid: 'mybgcarousel', //ID of blank DIV on page to house carousel imagearray: [ ['images/wht_title_top/wht_2016_001.jpg', '

Walter Hayes Trophy 2016

Winner - Niall Murray.'], //["image_path", "optional description"] ['images/wht_title_top/wht_2015_001.jpg', '

Walter Hayes Trophy 2015

Winner - Graham Carroll.'], ['images/title_top/racing_137.jpg', '

Walter Hayes Trophy 2014

Winner - Wayne Boyd.'], ['images/title_top/racing_092.jpg', '

Walter Hayes Trophy 2013

Winner - Scott Malvern.'], ['images/wht_title_top/wht_013_001.jpg', '

WHT 2013

Scott Malvern takes early lead in final.'], ['images/wht_title_top/wht_013_002.jpg', '

WHT 2013

Ian Gough & Chris Middlehurst.'], ['images/wht_title_top/wht_013_003.jpg', '

WHT 2013

Heat 1 Winner Oliver White leads.'], ['images/wht_title_top/wht_013_004.jpg', '

WHT 2013

Vincenzo Sospiri (Van Diemen RF88).'], ['images/wht_title_top/wht_012_001.jpg', '

WHT 2012

2012 Trophy Winner Tristan Nunez.'], ['images/wht_title_top/wht_012_002.jpg', '

WHT 2012

Joey Foster & Peter Dempsey.'], ['images/wht_title_top/wht_011_001.jpg', '

WHT 2011

Surprise Winner Adrian Campfield.'], ['images/wht_title_top/wht_011_002.jpg', '

WHT 2011

Wayne Boyd leads the pack.'], ['images/wht_2011/walter_hayes_2011.jpg', '

WHT 2011

Dave Coyne (Swift SC92F).'] //<--no trailing comma after very last image element! ], displaymode: {type:'auto', pause:3000, cycles:1, stoponclick:false, pauseonmouseover:true}, navbuttons: ['images/left.gif', 'images/right.gif', 'up.gif', 'down.gif'], // path to nav images activeslideclass: 'selectedslide', // CSS class that gets added to currently shown DIV slide orientation: 'h', //Valid values: "h" or "v" persist: true, //remember last viewed slide and recall within same session? slideduration: 500 //transition duration (milliseconds) })

WHT Videos Sales

Click Here to see and purchase WHT DVDs and Downloads
HSCC Contents
HSCC Homepage
Jaguar XK Challenge
Allcomers Scratch Races
70's Roadsports
Historic Roadsports
HSCC Guards Trophy
Historic FF1600
Historic FF2000
Classic Racing Cars
Classic Formula 3
1000cc Formula 3
500cc Formula 3
Grand Prix Masters
Historic F1/F5000
Derek Bell Trophy
European Formula 2
Historic Racing Saloons
Historic Formula Junior
2 Litre & Group 4 Sports
Group C GTP Sports Cars
RJB Thundersports
Walter Hayes Trophy
Masters Racing Club
HRDC Allstars
HRDC Touring Car Greats
Walter Hayes Trophy 2015
Walter Hayes Trophy 2016
Email Newsletter
Subscribe Here - FREE!!
Classic Car Shows
VFS Classic Car Shows

Welcome to    
VFS Motor Racing Videos &
Motor Sport Memorabilia

Walter Hayes Trophy 2016 - Grand Final
This is our Walter Hayes Trophy videos homepage, Walter Hayes Trophy motorsport videos at Silverstone.

This is VFS Motor Racing Videos Walter Hayes Trophy Homepage. Featuring video films of Walter Hayes Trophy races taken at Silverstone 2003 to 2018.

Please feel free to browse pages from our Walter Hayes Trophy videos and if you have raced between 2003 and 2018 and would like to know if we have film of you, contact us by Email, you can also find us on Facebook, just click on the Facebook icon at the top of this page.

Please note that this website uses PayPal to take payments, you do not need a PayPal account to use this payment option and can still pay by credit card.

We at VFS Motor Racing Videos wish all competitors and supporters of the HSCC Walter Hayes Trophy another successful and enjoyable season of racing during 2019.

Regards VFS Motor Racing Videos.

HSCC WHT Trailers

Click Here to see Walter Hayes Trophy edited video highlights 2003 to 2014 !!
VFS Home
750 Motor Club
Eight Clubs
Alan Brown Trophy 1988
Bentley Drivers Club
Bergamo Historic GP
BMR Marshals Club
Castle Combe
Classic Sports Car Club
Croft Championships
FF1600 1600 Kent
Classic Touring Car Club
HARC Zandvoort 2007
Historic GP of MONACO
Historic Sports Car Club
Peterborough Motor Club
Vintage Sports Car Club
VFS Contents
News Items
News Items Archives
News Items 2012
News Items 2013
News Items 2014
News Items 2015
News Items 2016
News Items 2017
News Items 2018

VFS Motor Racing Videos
 © VFS Motor Racing Videos Copyright 1988 - 2019

This site was designed by GC WebSolutions